Corporate Members

American Exploration & Mining Association’s 2,100 members represent the hardrock mining industry with members residing in 43 U.S. states, 9 Canadian provinces or territories, and 6 other countries. Our members represent the entire mining life cycle, from exploration to reclamation and closure, and is the national voice for exploration, the junior mining sector and maintaining access to public lands.

Thank You to Our Corporate Members

ACF West, Inc. – www.acfwest.com/
ACI Northwest, Inc. – www.acinw.com
Acker Drill Company, Inc. – www.ackerdrill.com
ACZ Laboratories, Inc. – www.acz.com
Adamera Minerals- www.adamera.com
AECOM (formerly ENSR) – www.aecom.com
Agate Steel Inc. – www.agateinc.com
Agilent Technologies – www.agilent.com/home
Agnico-Eagle – www.agnico-eagle.com
Agrium/Nu-West Industries – www.agrium.com
Agru America – www.agruamerica.com
AIL Mining (Big R Bridge) – http://minesitesolutions.com
AirFlow Catalyst Systems, Inc. – www.airflowcatalyst.com
Alaska Marine Lines, Inc. – www.aml.lynden.com
Alaska Structures, Inc. – www.aks.com
ALS, USA, Inc. – www.alschemex.com
AMC Mining Consultants (Canada) Ltd – www.amcconsultants.ca
Amec Foster Wheeler – http://www.amecfw.com/mining
America West Drilling Supply, Inc. – www.americawestdrillingsupply.com
American Assay Laboratories – www.aallabs.com
American Drilling Corp – www.americandrillingcorp.com
American Mining and Tunneling – http://americanmt.com
American Mining Insurance – www.cghinsurance.com
Anachemia Mining – www.anachemia.com
Analytical Solutions Ltd. – http://www.explorationgeochem.com/
Anvil International – www.anvilintl.com 
Applied Soil Water Technologies, LLC – www.appliedsoilwater.com
Aquila Resources Inc. – www.aquilaresources.com
ARCADIS – www.arcadis-us.com
Archer Western – www.walshgroup.com
Ascot USA, Inc. – www.ascotresources.ca
ASM Affiliates, Inc. – www.asmaffiliates.com
ATAC Resources –www.atacresources.com
Atlas Copco CMT USA, LLC – www.atlascopco.us
Atlas Inspection Technologies – www.atlas-inspection.com
Avanti International – www.avanti.com
Baird Hanson, LLP – www.bhwlaw.com
Baroid Industrial Drilling Products – www.baroididp.com
Barr Engineering – https://www.barr.com/
BDO USA, LLC – http://www.bdo.com
Bedrock Resources LLC – www.bedrockresources.com
Beveridge & Diamond – www.bdlaw.com
Black Rock Drilling – www.blackrockdrilling.com
Boart Longyear, Inc. – www.boartlongyear.com
Brahma Group Inc – www.brahmagroupinc.com
Broadbent & Associates, Inc. – www.broadbentinc.com
Brown  & Caldwell – www.brwncald.com
Bruker Elemental – www.bruker-elemental.net
Bryan Cave LLP – www.bryancave.com
BV Minerals – www.acmelab.com
C.E. Brooks & Associates – www.cebrooks.com
CAB Products – www.cabproducts.com
CARDNO – www.cardno.com
Carlin Resources LLC –
Cascade Drilling, L.P. –
Cascade Earth Sciences Ltd. – www.cascade-earth.com
Cascade Machinery & Electric, Inc. – www.cascade-machinery.com
CB Pacific – www.cb-pacific.com/
Cd’A Metals – www.cdametals.com
CDM Smith – www.cdmsmith.com
Cementation USA Inc. – www.cementation.us
Century Wireline Services-www.centurywirelineservices.com
CETCO Lining Technologies- www.cetco.com
CGG Airborne Geophysics – www.cggveritas.com
CGS Mule, LLC – www.cgsmule.com
Challenger Pipe & Steel LLC – www.challengerpipe.com
CHERYONG Electrical Co., Ltd – www.cheryong usa.com
Chubb Group of Insurance Comnpanies – www.chubb.com
CLAISSE/PANalytical – www.claisse.com/
Coeur Mining – www.coeur.com
Coeur Products Ltd. Inc. – www.corebox.com
Comprobe SPA – www.comprobe.cl
Comstock Mining, Inc. – www.comstockmining.com
Constantine Metal Resources Ltd. – www.constatinemetals.com
Control Chemical (1989) Corp. – www.matex-ccc.com
Cornell Pump Company – www.cornellpump.com
Corvus Gold Nevada Inc. – www.corvusgold.com
Crowell & Moring, LLP – www.crowellmoring.com
Crowley Fleck PLLP – http://www.crowleyfleck.com/
Cummins NW – www.cumminsnorthwest.com
CWW Conveyor Systems
Cyanco – www.cyanco.com
Darling Geomatics – www.darlingltd.com
Dassault Systemes GEOVIA – www.3ds.com
Davies Public Affairs – www.daviespublicaffairs.com
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP – www.dgslaw.com
DelHur Industries, Inc. – www.delhur.com
Diversified Drilling LLC – www.diversifieddrilling.com
DMC Mining Services – www.dmcmining.com
DM-T – www.dm-t.com
Dorsey & Whitney LLP – www.dorsey.com
DOSECC Exploration Service – www.dosecc-ex.com
Drift Exploration Drilling – www.driftdrilling.com
Drilling HQ – www.drillinghq.com
Duran Bokich Enterprises, LLC – www.duranbokich.com
Dyno Nobel – www.dynonobel.com
Eagle Mine LLC – Lundin Mining – www.eaglemine.com
EC Applications, Geosynthetics – www.ecapplications.com
EDCON-PRJ  – www.prj.com
EDM Solutions Inc – http://www.edmsolutions.biz/
Elko Convention & Visitors Authority – www.elkocva.com
Elko Mining Group, LLC
Energold Drilling Corp. – www.energold.com
Energy Laboratories, Inc. – www.energylab.com
Engineering/Remediation Resources Group, Inc. (ERRG) – www.errg.com
Engineering Analytics, Inc. – www.enganalytics.com
Entree Gold Inc. – www.entreegold.com
Envirocon, Inc. – www.envirocon.com
Environmental Products and Applications – www.envirotac.com
Environmental Resource Management (ERM) – www.erm.com
Enviroscientists, Inc. – www.enviroincus.com
EnviroSuite – http://envirosuite.com/
EnviroTech Services Inc. – www.envirotechservices.com
Eurasian Minerals – www.eurasianminerals.com
EVCO Plastics – www.evcoplastics.com
F&H Mine Supply, Inc. – www.fhmine.com
Falcon Drilling, Inc. – www.falcon-drilling.com 
First Drilling Group – www.firstdrilling.com
Flowrox Inc. – www.flowrox.com
Formation Metals Inc. – www.formationmetals.com
Foth Infrastructure & Environment, LLC – www.foth.com
Franco-Nevada U.S. Corp – www.franco-nevada.com
Frazer Creek Exploration Co.
Frontier Kemper Lake Shore – www.frontierkemper.com
Gallatin Public Affairs – www.gallatinpublicaffairs.com
General Moly, Inc. – www.generalmoly.com
General Tool, Inc. – www.gtdiamond.com
GeoEngineers – www.geoengineers.com
Geo-Logic Associates – www.geo-logic.com
Geoprobe Systems – www.geoprobe.com
GeoStabilization International, LLC – www.geostabilization.com
Geopros – www.geopros.com
Geotemps, Inc. – www.geotemps.com
GHD Services Inc. – www.ghd.com/ghd-australia/
Gilson Company Inc. – www.globalgilson.com
GIS Land Services – www.gislandservices.com
Global External Relations – http://globalexternal.com/
Global Mining Equipment LLC – www.globalminingequipment.com
Gochnour & Associates
Gold Cosseboom
Gold Standard Ventures Corp – www.goldstandardv.com
Goldcorp, Inc. – www.goldcorp.com
Golder Associates Inc. – www.golder.com
Goldrich Mining Company – www.goldrichmining.com
Granite Construction Company – www.graniteconstruction.com
Great Lakes Exploration, Inc. – www.greatlakesexploration.us
Greg Hahn Consulting LLC
GSE Lining Technology, Inc. – www.gseworld.com
Guy F. Atkinson Construction Co. – www.atkn.com
H2E, Inc. – www.h2einc.com
Haines Mining Exploration Inc.
Haley & Aldrich, Inc. – www.haleyaldrich.com
Hanlon Engineering & Architecture, Inc. – www.hanlonengineering.com
Harrison Western Construction – www.harwest.com
Hayden Diamond Bit Industries – www.haydenbit.com
HDR Inc. – www.hdrinc.com
Hecla Mining Company – www.hecla-mining.com
Hexagon Mining – www.heaxagonmining.com
Hidden Valley Insurance Inc. – www.hiddenvalleyinc.com
Hilco Real Estate – www.hilcoglobal.com
Hoffman Diamond Products – www.hoffmandiamond.com
Hole Products – www.holeproducts.com
Holland and Hart, LLP – www.hollandhart.com
Houston International Insurance Group – www.hiig.com
hydroGEOPHYSICS, Inc. – www.hgiworld.com
ICMJs Prospecting & Mining Journal – www.icmj.com
IDEA Drilling – www.ideadrilling.com
In Situ Engineering – www.insituengineering.com
InfoMine USA, Inc. – www.westernmine.com
Intermountain Drilling Supply – www.intermountaindrillingsupply.com
Intermountain Electronics – http://intermountainelectronics.com
International Directional Services  – www.idirectionaldrill.com
International Lining Technology – www.intlining.com
Itasca Denver, Inc. – http://www.itascadenver.com/
Ivy Minerals Inc.
J. R. Simplot Company – www.simplot.com
Jackson Kelly, PLLC – www.jacksonkelly.com
Japan Oil, Gas and Metal National Corporation – www.www.jogmec.go.jp/english/index.html
Jentech Drilling Supply, Inc. – www.jentechdrillingsupply.com
K & N Electric – www.knelectric.com
Kappes, Cassiday & Associates – www.kcareno.com
Kennecott Exploration Co. – www.kennecottminerals.com
Kennecott Utah Copper – http://www.kennecott.com/
Kinetic Gold Corp – www.kineticgold.com
Kinross Gold Corporation – www.kinross.com
Klepfer Mining Services – www.klepfermining.com
Klondex Mines – www.klondexmines.com
Knight Piesold & Co., Inc. – www.knightpiesold.com
LASCO Fittings, Inc. – www.lascofittings.com/
Layne Christensen Company – www.layne.com
Legacy Building Solutions – www.legacybuildingsolutions.com
Legarza Exploration – http://www.legarza.com/
Legend Inc. – http://www.lmine.com/
Linkan Engineering – www.linkan.biz
Lithium Nevada Corp. – http://www.lithiumcorporation.com/
Lumos & Associates, Inc. – www.lumosengineering.com
M2 Technical Services – www.m2tsi.com
Maccaferri Inc. – www.maccaferri-usa.com
Magnus Pacific Corporation – www.magnuspacific.com
Major Dilling – www.majordrilling.com
Marten Law PLLC – www.martenlaw.com/
Mason Valley Copper Properties – http://www.grgcopper.com/
McClelland Laboratories, Inc. – www.mettest.com/
Merger Mines Corporation – www.mergerminescorp.com
M-I Swaco – www.drilling-fluids.com
Michael & Sons Jewelry Co – http://www.michaelandsonsjewelers.com/
Micromine – www.micromine.com
Midas Gold Inc. – www.midasgoldidaho.com
Mill Man Steel Inc. – www.millmansteel.com
Miller Technology – http://www.millertechnology.com/
Mincon Inc. – www.mincon.com
Mine Development Associates, Inc. – www.mda.com
Miners Incorporated – www.minerox.com
Miners News – www.minersnews.com
Mines Management, Inc. – www.minesmanagement.com/
MiningMinnesota – www.miningminnesota.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver – www.mitchelllewis.com
Montana Mining Association – www.montanamining.org
Montgomery & Associates – www.elmontgomery.com
Motel 6 – www.motel6.com
Motor Coach Industries – www.mcicoach.com
Multi-Power Products Ltd. – www.multipowerproducts.com
N. A. Degerstrom, Inc. – www.nadinc.com
National EWP – www.nationalewp.com
National Filter Media – www.nfm-filter.com
Netzsch Pumps North America, LLC – www.netszch.com
Nevada Alaska Mining Co.
Nevada Copper, Corp. – www.nevadacopper.com
Nevada Mineral Exploration Coalition – www.nvmec.org
Newmont Mining Corporation – www.newmont.com
Nexans AmerCable Inc. – www.amercable.com
NIOSH/OMSHR – www.cdc.gov
Northwest Linings & Geotextile Products, Inc. – www.northwestlinings.com
Northwest Machine Works, Inc. – www.northwestgj.com
Northwest Mining & Timber Magazine – www.nwminingandtimber.com
Northwest Territorial Mint – www.nwtmint.com
Norton Rose Fulbright – www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Novagold Resources – www.novagold.com
NuLegacy Gold Corp.  – www.nulegacygold.com
O’Keefe Drilling – www.okeefedrilling.com
OCENS, Inc. – www.ocens.com
Oliver Boots – www.oliversafetyboots.com
Olympus Scientific Solutions Americas – www.olympus-ims.com
Otis Gold Corp. – www.otisgold.com
Pace Analytical Services Inc. – www.pacelabs.com
Pacific Inter-Mountain Distribution – www.pac-imd.com/
Paramount Gold Nevada Corp. – www.paramountnevada.com/
Parsons, Behle & Latimer – www.pblutah.com
PayneWest Insurance – www.paynewest.com
Perkins Coie, LLP – www.perkinscoie.com
Pershing Gold Corporation – www.pershinggold.com
Phoenix Industrial- www.phxind.com
Pilot Gold  (USA) Inc. – www.pilotgold.com
Pinto Valley Mining Corp. – http://capstonemining.com
Pioneer Technical Services, Inc. – www.pioneer-technical.com/
Placer Gold Design – www.placergolddesign.com
Polymet Mining – www.polymetmining.com
Precision Geosurveys Inc. – http://precisiongeosurveys.com/
Premier Gold Mines USA Inc. – www.premiergoldmines.com
Presto Geosystems – www.prestogeo.com
PTLX Global, LLC – http://www.ptlxglobal.com/
QED Environmental Systems, Inc. – www.qedenv.com/ 
Quantum Minerals LLC
Quantum Spatial, Inc. – www.quantumspatial.com
Quartz Mountain Gold – http://www.alamosgold.com/
Ramboll Environ – www.ramboll-environ.com/
Rare Element Resources Ltd. – www.rareelementresources.com
Raven Industries, Inc. – www.ravenind.com
Recovered Energy, Inc. – http://recoveredenergy.com/
Red Flat Nickel Corporation
Red Valve Company – http://www.redvalve.com/
Reflex Instruments North America Limited – www.reflexinstruments.com
REI Drilling, Inc. – www.reidrilling.com
Remedial Construction Services, L.P. – http://www.reconservices.com/
Renaissance Gold – www.rengold.com
Resolution Copper-Rio Tinto – www.resolutioncopper.com
Resource West Inc. – www.resourcewest.net
Richwood – www.richwood.com
Rig Source Inc. – www.rigsourceinc.com
Rio Tinto – www.riotinto.com
Rio Tinto-Kennecott Utah Copper – www.riotintominerals.com
River Environmental, LLC
RJB Wholesale – www.rjbwholesale.com
ROCHE Ltd. Consulting Group – http://www.norda.com
Rockmore International – www.rockmoreintl.com
RockTech USA – www.rocktechusa.com
Rockwood Casualty Insurance Company – www.rockwoodcasualty.com
Rosemont Copper Corporation – www.rosemontcopper.com
Royal Gold Incorporated – www.royalgold.com
Ruen Drilling, Inc. – www.ruendrilling.com
RungePincockMinarco- www.rpmglobal.com
Rye Patch Gold US, Inc. – www.ryepatchgold.com
Schlumberger Water Services – http://www.slb.com
Schramm, Inc. – www.schramminc.com
Schubert & Salazar, Inc. – http://schubertsalzerinc.com/
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt, P.C. – www.schwabe.com
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc. – www.selinc.com
SciAps, Inc. – www.sciaps.com
SealGuard Inc. – www.sealguardinc.com
SGS Minerals Services – www.ca.sgs.com
Shell Dredging – www.shelldredging.com
Silver Opportunity Partners LLC
Siplast – www.siplast.com/
Skyline Assayers & Laboratories – www.skylinelab.com
SLR International Corporation – www.slrconsulting.com
Small Mine Development – www.undergroundmining.com
Snell & Wilmer LLP- www.swlaw.com
Solitario Exploration and Royalty Corp. – www.solitarioresources.com
Space Mining and Resources Coalition – www.spacemining.com
Spatial Dimension Canada Inc. – www.spatialdimension.com
SpecTIR LLC – www.spectir.com
Spectral Evolution – http://www.spectralevolution.com/
Spectral International/AsterImages – www.spectral-international.com
Spendrup Fan Co. – spendrupfanco.com/
SRK Consulting – www.srk.com
ST Equipment & Technology – http://steqtech.com/
Stanka Consulting – www.stankaconsulting.com
Stantec Consulting – www.stantec.com
STC Environmental Products – http://www.stces.com/
Stillwater Mining Company – www.stillwatermining.com
Stoel Rives LLP – www.stoel.com
Sudbury Area Mining Supply & Service Association-SAMSSA – www.samssa.ca
Sumitomo Metal Mining-Pogo LLC – http://www.smm.co.jp/E/
Summit Engineering Corporation – http://www.summitnv.com/
Sunset Manufacturing – www.sunsetmfg.com
Superior Industries – http://superior-ind.com/
SWCA Environmental Consultants – www.swca.com
T & J Enterprises, Inc. – www.tjenterprises.us
Tech-Flow – www.tech-flow.com/
Teck American International- www.teck.com
Terra Core International – www.terracore.com
TerraSource Software LLC – www.mda.com
TestAmerica Laboratories, Inc. – www.testamericainc.com
Tetra Tech – www.tetratech.com
The Old Clevland Mine, LLC
The Mining Record – www.miningrecord.com
The New 49ers, Inc. – www.goldgold.com
The Northern Miner – www.northernminer.com
The Pebble Partnership – www.pebblepartnership.com
Thermo Scientific Niton Analyzers – www.niton.com
Thunder Mountain Gold – www.thundermountaingold.com
Timberline Drilling – www.timberline-drilling.com
Tintina Resources Inc. – http://www.tintinaresources.com
Titan Wire & Cable – www.titanwnc.com
TonaTec Exploration – www.tonatec.com
Tons Per Hour, MC – www.tonsperhour.com
TREC, Inc. – www.treccorp.com
Trihydro Corporation – www.trihydro.com
Tsurumi Pump – www.tsurumipump.com/
Tunnel Radio of America – www.tunnelradio.com
Turnkey Processing Soultions – http://www.gototps.com/
Twin Metals Minnesota LLC – www.twin-metals.com
United Central Industrial Supply – www.unitedcentral.net
Usibelli Coal Mine, Inc. – www.usibelli.com
Venable LLP – www.venable.com/
Veolia Water Solutions and Technologies – www.veoliawaterst.com
Veridus – www.veridus.com
Victaulic – www.victaulic.com
Volcanic Gold & Silver LLC
Waldo Mining District – www.waldominingdistrict.org
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP – www.wnj.com
Water Storage Tanks, Inc. – www.waterstoragetanksinc.com
WaterSolve, LLC – www.watersolve.com
Welsh Hagen Associates – www.telesto-inc.com
West-Core Drilling LLC – www.west-core.com
Western Cultural Resource Management – http://wcrminc.com/en/
Western Environmental Testing Laboratory – www.wetlaboratory.com
Western Exploration
Western Montana Exploration & Mining Association
Weyerhaeuser Company – www.weyerhaeuser.com
Wheeler Machinery Co. – http://wheelercat.com/
Willowstick  Technologies – www.willowstick.com
Woodhawk Manufacturing – www.woodhawkmfg.com
WYO-BEN, Inc. – www.wyoben.com
Xylem Dewatering Solutions – www.xyleminc.com
Zonge Engineering & Research Organization – www.zonge.com