Professional Staff

 

Laura Skaer
Executive Director
lskaer@miningamerica.org (Bio)

 

Matthew Ellsworth
Government Affairs Manager
ellsworth@miningamerica.org (Bio)

 

Pat Heywood
Operations and Financial Director
pheywood@miningamerica.org (Bio)

 

Mike Heywood
Marketing & Information
mheywood@miningamerica.org  (Bio)

 

Devon Coquillard
Communications & Outreach Manager
dcoquillard@miningamerica.org  (Bio)

 

Deanna Stroh
Executive Assistant
dstroh@miningamerica.org (Bio)