Board of Trustees

AEMA's Board of Trustees are at the top of their fields and represent a true cross section of the entire hard-rock mining industry, from exploration geologists and lawyers to suppliers, junior mining companies and large corporations.  AEMA is immensely grateful to the individuals, past and present who choose to serve on AEMA's volunteer Board and for their passion and expertise.

Steve Alfers

Alfers Consulting

Kathy Arnold

Arnold Environmental Consulting

Laura Beverage

Jackson Kelly, PLLC

Matt Bingham

Josh Brown

Rio Tinto/Kennecott Utah Copper

Dan Colton

Dorsey & Whitney, LLP

Bob Comer

Norton Rose Fulbright

Joshua Cook

Crowley Fleck PLLP

Mary Beth Donnelly

Newmont Mining Corp

Steve Donohue

Foth Infrastructure & Environment, LLC

Dave Enos

Teck American

Laura Fernandez

Waterton Global Resource Management

Jay Gear

Coeur Mining, Inc.

Jon Goode

Ted Grandy

Lori Lusty

J.R. Simplot Company

Andrew Harley

Adam Hawkins

Global External Relations

Dale Kerner

Midas Gold Inc.

Lisa Kirschner

Parsons Behle & Latimer

Hesston Klenk

Resolution Copper

Martin Litt

Kinross Gold (USA), Inc.

Patrick Malone

Barrick Gold Corporation of North America

Eric Mears

Haley & Aldrich, Inc.

Patrick Merrin

Goldcorp, Inc.

Brad Moore

PolyMet Mining

James Stewart

Joe Sylvester

Wyo-Ben, Inc.

Mike Wickersham

Capstone Mining Corp